Montana Brewers Association
P.O. Box 763
Helena, MT 59624

Fill out the form below to Contact the Montana Brewers Association.

Montana Brewers Association Officers

Tony Herbert, Executive Director

Josh Townsley, President
Tamarack Brewing Company Lakeside

Brad Simshaw, Vice President
Blackfoot River Brewing Company Helena

Jason Goeltz, Secretary/Treasurer
Bitter Root Brewing Company Hamilton<

Jeff Grant, At-Large Director
Draught Works Brewing Company, Missoula

Nolan Smith, At-Large Director
Philipsburg Brewing Company, Philipsburg